Project Location

​​Al Warsan 3

Project Details

​Project Objective:
The project is established to serve Dubai’s demands by establishing a fulfilled market for buying and selling pets of which it has a direct positive effect on the job in general in addition to that it achieves to attract the tourists in the area. Moreover establishing a market that is specialized for birds and pets motivates the peoples’ response specially by insuring different services for the clients such as, parking, animals checkup, fortification, and selling cages all in one place.

Project Elements:
Composed of several buildings:
  • (4 ) number of complex contains (20) trading shops of each Complex, that are specialized in selling birds and pets and shops that sell fishes for aesthetic purposes, animals food and souvenirs.
  • Pets hotel that provides main services for welcoming traveled animals of around 50 hotel rooms for dogs and 30 rooms for cats, along with specialized places for training and dealing with pets. In addition to a permanent doctor’s room, fitness and beauty rooms including administrative rooms and accompanied services such as rooms for washing animals, rooms for washing their clothes, and rooms for feeding.
  • Administration building
  • Auctions building of which is going to subscribe in organizing the auction’s process and gather the auctioneers in one place. It is divided into three divisions, the first main division is the visitors and administration entrance, the second division is the auctions main hall, and the third is an entrance that organized the animals movement in and out of the auctions hall.
  • Clinical medical building that is composed of administration rooms, doctors’ rooms, two rooms for surgeries, a pharmacy, and two wards for temporary visits, of which each is composed of 3 rooms.
  • A quarantine building that hosts and isolates sick animals and its composed of two wards for the dogs and a single ward for the cats, and a single one for the birds.
  • Labor Accommodation building that expands for 300 numbers of the Labor market.
  • General site work and infrastructure work, landscape work.
Total Built up area: 20,903  square meter
The End User: Dubai Municipality

 Project Completion Date

2017

  Project Expected Completion Date

 

  Photo Gallery

01   
02   
03   
04

موقع المشروع

الورسان (3)




تفاصيل المشروع

الهدف من المشروع:
 
تم إنشاء المشروع تلبية لاحتياجات دبي بإنشاء سوق متكامل لبيع وشراء الحيوانات الأليفة لما لها من تأثير إيجابي مباشر على المهنة بشكل عام، بالإضافة إلى أنه يحقق منطقة جذب للسياح والزوار. كما إن إنشاء سوق خاص بالطيور والحيوانات الأليفة من شأنه أن يشجع الناس على الإقبال، خصوصاً في ظل تأمين خدمات أخرى للزبائن مثل المواقف، وفحص الحيوانات، والتحصين، وبيع الأقفاص، في مكان واحد.
 
عناصر المشروع:
  • يتكون من عدة مبانٍ عدد (4) مجمعات للمحلات التجارية يحوي قرابة 20 محلا لكل مجمع، متخصصة ببيع الطيور والحيوانات الأليفة ومحلات لأسماك الزينة ومحلات لبيع طعام الحيوانات ومحلات لبيع إكسسوارات الحيوانات.
  • مبنى فندق الحيوانات وسيوفر الخدمات الأساسية لكي يستقبل حيوانات المسافرين وبحدود 50 غرفة فندقية للكلاب و30 غرفة للقطط مع أماكن مخصصة لتدريب التعامل مع الحيوانات الأليفة إضافة إلى غرفة للطبيب الدائم وغرف للرشاقة والتجميل مع غرف الإدارة والخدمات الملحقة مثل غرف غسيل الحيوانات وغرف غسيل ملابس الحيوانات وغرف الطعام.
  • مبنى الإدارة
  • مبنى المزادات والذي سيساهم في تنظيم عملية المزايدات وتجميع المزايدين في مكان واحد وينقسم إلى ثلاثة أقسام رئيسة الأول مدخل الزوار والإدارة، والقسم الثاني قاعة المزادات الرئيسة، أما القسم الثالث فهو مدخل ينظم حركة دخول وخروج الحيوانات إلى قاعة المزادات.
  • مبنى العيادة الصحية ويتألف من غرف إدارية وغرف للأطباء وغرفتين للعمليات وصيدلية وجناحين للمبيت المؤقت ويتألف كل جناح من 3 غرف.
  • مبنى المحجر الصحي لإيواء وعزل الحيوانات المريضة ويحتوي على جناحين للكلاب وجناح للقطط وجناح للطيور.
  • مبنى سكن العمال ويتسع لـ 300 عامل من عمال السوق.
  • أعمال الموقع العام وأعمال البنية التحتية وأعمال البستنة والتجميل.
المساحة الإجمالية: 20,903 متر مربع
 
الجهة المستفيدة: بلدية دبي​

 تاريخ الانتهاء من المشروع

 

  التاريخ المتوقع لإنتهاء المشروع

 

  صور للمشروع