Project Location

Al Khawaneej​​

Project Details

​​Project Objective: 

Quranic Park Project is a pioneering modern, cultural project that emerges from the cultural and scientific achievements of Islam. Where the Park is a wonderful opportunity to explain many wonderful meanings and miracles that the Holy Quran contained in the scientific and medical fields, by collection of plants mentioned in the Holy Quran and Sunnah. Moreover, let the visitors know about types of those plants and their importance and scientific and nutritional value and benefits and how modern medicine depends heavily on them in the treatment and benefits of the environment. Quranic Park aims to provide bridges of intellectual and cultural communication with different cultures, religions and peoples to see the cultural achievements of the Islamic religion in the field of plant ecology. Vision the project of the Holy Quran Park to be a Quranic garden in the heart of a modern City with an Islamic vision and cultural values. The project will be one of Dubai's landmarks, complementing Dubai's recreational, educational, leisure and tourism projects.

Project Element: 

  • Orchards: The park consists of 12 orchards; orchards contain the plants mentioned in the Holy Quran. The green spaces are divided into orchards planted with plants that have been mentioned in the Qur'an that the Sunnah with the scientific and medical benefits and uses, including: bananas, pomegranates, olives, melons, grapes, figs, garlic, leeks, onions, corn, lentils, wheat, cumin, ginger, tamarind, basil, squash, cucumbers and other.
  • Shaded Areas spread out on the sides of the walkways, where materials were used to decorate the floors with engravings of colors in keeping with the spirit of the place.
  • Two children's play areas have been allocated for ages between 2 and 12 years.
  • A dedicated area for training children in Hajj and Umrah.
  • The areas within the park were divided into small gardens, such as: the Islamic Garden, the desert garden, and the Andalusian garden, which is characterized by the style and design common in Andalusian gardens, full of forms and designs of Islamic character.
  • Glass House: The glass house contains the plants mentioned in the Holy Quran and Sunnah and require a controlled environment for the growth. 
  • Cave of Miracles: Contains seven miracles mentioned in the Holy Quran to display them with the latest technology to display the exhibits.
  • Solar Trees: Design of Solar Trees A unique design inspired by the art of Arabic and Islamic fonts and designed specifically Quranic Park. Solar trees contain solar panels, "Wi-Fi", the output for charging mobile phones, and shaded areas for visitors.
  • General site work and infrastructure work. 
Total Built Up Area: 64 Hectare.

End User: Dubai Municipality.

 Project Completion Date

 

  Project Expected Completion Date

 

  Photo Gallery

Quranic   
Quranic   
Quranic

موقع المشروع

الخوانيج




تفاصيل المشروع

الهدف من المشروع:

مشروع الحديقة القرآنية مشروع ثقافي عصري ينبثق من المنجز الحضاري والعلمي للإسلام. حيث تعتبر الحديقة فرصة رائعة لشرح الكثير من المعاني الرائعة والإعجاز الذي احتواه القرآن الكريم في المجالات العلمية والطبية، بحصر وجمع النباتات التي ورد ذكرها في القرآن الكريم والسنة الشريفة. وتعريف الزوار بأنواع تلك النباتات وأهميتها وقيمتها العلمية والغذائية وفوائدها وكيف أن الطب الحديث يعتمد اعتمادا كبيرا عليها في العلاج وفوائدها للبيئة. رسالة الحديقة القرآنية هي الإسهام في تعزيز الدور الحضاري والعلمي للتراث الإسلامي من خلال توطين النباتات التي ذكرت في القرآن الكريم والسنة النبوية وتجسيد التراث الإسلامي. حيث تهدف الحديقة القرآنية لمد جسور التواصل الفكري والثقافي مع مختلف الثقافات والديانات والشعوب بالاطلاع على المنجز الحضاري للدين الإسلامي في مجال البيئة النباتية. رؤية مشروع الحديقة القرآنية لأن تكون حديقة قرآنية في قلب بيئة عصرية برؤية إسلامية وقيم حضارية. كما أن المشروع سيكون أحد المعالم الفنية البارزة في دبي، ومكملاً للمشروعات الترفيهية والتعليمية والترويحية والسياحية التي تنفذها البلدية في دبي.

عناصر المشروع:
  • البساتين: تتكون الحديقة من 12 بستان، تحتوي البساتين على النباتات المذكورة في القرآن الكريم. تم تقسيم المساحات الخضراء إلى بساتين مزروعة بالنباتات التي تم ذكرها في القرآن الكريم الذي والسنة النبوية الشريفة مع فوائدها العلمية والطبية واستعمالاتها ومنها: الموز والرمان والزيتون والبطيخ والعنب والتين والثوم والكراث والبصل والذرة والعدس والقمح وحبة البركة والزنجبيل والتمر الهندي والريحان والقرع والخيار وغيرها.
  • جلسات مظللة، موزعة على جوانب ممرات المشاة التي استخدم فيها مواد لإكساء الأرضيات بنقوش ذات ألوان تتماشى مع روح المكان.
  • كذلك تم تخصيص منطقتين للعب الأطفال للأعمار التي تتراوح بين 2 سنة إلى 12 سنة.
  • مساحة مخصصة لتدريب الأطفال على مراسم الحج والعمرة.
  • كذلك تم تقسيم المساحات داخل الحديقة لحدائق الصغيرة المتنوعة مثل: الحديقة الإسلامية، والحديقة الصحراوية، والحديقة الأندلسية التي تتميز بالطراز والتصميم المتعارف عليه في الحدائق الأندلسية، المملوءة بالأشكال والتصاميم ذات الطابع الإسلامي.
  • البيت الزجاجي: يحتوي البيت الزجاجي على النباتات المذكورة في القرآن الكريم والسنة النبوية الشريفة والتي تنبت ضمن درجات حرارة معينة ومحددات بيئية خاصة.
  • كهف المعجزات: يحتوي على 7 معجزات مذكورة في القرآن الكريم ولعرضها بأحدث التقنيات الحديثة لعرض المعروضات.
  • أشجار الطاقة الشمسية: تصميم أشجار الطاقة الشمسية تصميم فريد من نوعه مستوحاة من فن الخطوط العربية والإسلامية ومصمم خصيصا لمشروع الحديقة القرآنية. تحتوي أشجار الطاقة الشمسية على ألواح الطاقة الشمسية، نظام "الواي فاي"، مخرجات لشحن الهواتف النقالة، وجلسات مظللة للزوار.
  • أعمال الموقع العام ومواقف السيارات وأعمال البنية التحتية.

المساحة الإجمالية: 64 هكتاراً

الجهة المستفيدة: بلدية دبي.​


 تاريخ الانتهاء من المشروع

 

  التاريخ المتوقع لإنتهاء المشروع

 

  صور للمشروع

Quranic   
Quranic   
Quranic